Kontakt

Tlf: 51 53 74 50
resepsjon@stavanger-ishall.no

Stiftelsen Stavanger Ishall
Ishockeyveien 7
4021 Stavanger

Org.Nr.: 859 634 192

Se også veibeskrivelse, Google streetview. eller Earth-view.

KONTAKTPERSONER
Administrasjon:

Daglig leder
Rune Karlsen
rune@stavanger-ishall.no

Salgs- og Markedssjef
Jan Nilsen
jan@stavanger-ishall.no
tlf 907 82 510

Driftsleder kiosk/resepsjon
resepsjon@stavanger-ishall.no
Eli Gundersen Hagen
eli@stavanger-ishall.no
tlf 45 47 61 90

Teknisk avdeling:

Driftsleder
Henning Rohde
henning@stavanger-ishall.no

Driftsassistent
Arnfinn Olsen
arnfinn@stavanger-ishall.no

Driftsassistent
Jan Arnfinn Gundersen
gundersen@stavanger-ishall.no

Driftsassistent
Martin Edlund
martin@stavanger-ishall.no